Latest Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 20:12:05 +0530 en-us https://www.indiancosmetic.com Skin Rejuvenating Face Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-rejuvenating-face-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-rejuvenating-face-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caffeine Keratin Argan Complex Hair Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/caffeine-keratin-argan-complex-hair-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/caffeine-keratin-argan-complex-hair-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Argan Premium Hair Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/moroccan-argan-premium-hair-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/moroccan-argan-premium-hair-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Argan Premium Hair Serum is a premium leave-in serum with a from a unique combination of nature and science enriched with natural oils and Vit-E for smooth, shiny and damage-free hair.Immediate Effect :Flocare Hair Serum immediately and greatly transforms frizzy, coarse and wiry hair to ultra-sleek, purely polished, super-shiny results. Long-Term Effect :Damage Free and Healthy Hair :The natural and silicone-based ingredients in Flocare Hair Serum work synergistically to reverse that damage by strengthening, hydrating and smoothing out your hairWith regular use, it is effective in order to fight against split-endsThis revitalizing serum contains a high-potency blend of silicones that only requires a few drops to help enrich your hairJust apply at the ends of your hair and work your way up, and the premium ingredients in this recipe will do the restIt can also be used as an overnight hair treatment, or even as a heat protector and styling aid for all hair typesSummary : Provide instant shine the with the smoothness Helps make hair easier to style Provides deep nourishment and prevent damage Strengthens and protects hair shafts from wear and tear Other details : Premium Organic No mineral oil Sulfate-Free Paraben-Free No animal Testing, Cruelty-free Provides shine and softness to dull and rough hair Nourishes and strengthens hair Repairs damaged hair and spilt ends Protects against UV rays and pollution Smooth and Shiny Hair Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/smooth-and-shiny-hair-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/smooth-and-shiny-hair-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Benefits : Provide instant shine with smoothness Prevent from dryness Helps make hair easier to style Protects hair shafts from wear and tear Protects against UV rays & pollution Repairs damaged hair and split ends Nourishes & Strengthens hair For all hair types How to Use :Take a small quantity on your palm and evenly spread it. Apply to your hair starting from middle portion of hair to tip of hair. Best used on towel dried hair. Anti-Dandruff Scalp Care Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-dandruff-scalp-care-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-dandruff-scalp-care-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silky Shine Conditioning Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/silky-shine-conditioning-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/silky-shine-conditioning-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Provides hair with smooth shine and attractiveness Minimizes rough, frizzy and unmanageable hair Long lasting effect Deep nourishing with long lasting conditioning All hair types Spa Concept Nourishing Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spa-concept-nourishing-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spa-concept-nourishing-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pro Sense Conditioner https://www.indiancosmetic.com/pro-sense-conditioner.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/pro-sense-conditioner.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Hair Oil https://www.indiancosmetic.com/premium-hair-oil.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/premium-hair-oil.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Nourishes and strengthens hair Hair fall reduction Provides shine and softness Repairs damaged hair and split ends Shea Butter Moisturizing Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/shea-butter-moisturizing-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/shea-butter-moisturizing-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spf-30-plus-sunscreen-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spf-30-plus-sunscreen-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPF 15 Flocare Refreshing Body Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spf-15-flocare-refreshing-body-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/spf-15-flocare-refreshing-body-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Cleansing Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-cleansing-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-cleansing-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Apple Moisturizing Body Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/green-apple-moisturizing-body-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/green-apple-moisturizing-body-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Prices : 500 ml - Rs 299 100 ml - Rs 80 Almond Oil Moisturizing Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/almond-oil-moisturizing-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/almond-oil-moisturizing-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Moisturize with hydration lock Nourish and repair Skin Leaves skin smooth with even tone Paraben free 24 Hrs Moisture Other Price : 500 ml - Rs 270 Olive Oil Moisturizing Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/olive-oil-moisturizing-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/olive-oil-moisturizing-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Moisturize with hydration lock Nourish and repair Skin Leaves skin smooth with even tone Paraben free Other Price : 245 ml - Rs 144 Grape Seed Moisturizing Body Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/grape-seed-moisturizing-body-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/grape-seed-moisturizing-body-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Prices : 500 ml - Rs 299 100 ml - Rs 80 Anti-Acne Face Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-face-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-face-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Fresh Energy Face Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/aqua-fresh-energy-face-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/aqua-fresh-energy-face-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sensational Cooling with Freshness Energetic Feel Deep Cleansing Prevents acne with regular use Honey And Papaya Face Scrub https://www.indiancosmetic.com/honey-and-papaya-face-scrub.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/honey-and-papaya-face-scrub.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Face Scrub https://www.indiancosmetic.com/grape-face-scrub.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/grape-face-scrub.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera and Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/aloe-vera-and-vitamin-e-moisturizing-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/aloe-vera-and-vitamin-e-moisturizing-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Face Scrub https://www.indiancosmetic.com/charcoal-face-scrub.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/charcoal-face-scrub.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Face Scrub https://www.indiancosmetic.com/walnut-face-scrub.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/walnut-face-scrub.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Moisturizing Shower Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/deep-moisturizing-shower-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/deep-moisturizing-shower-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 French Lavender Shower Gel https://www.indiancosmetic.com/french-lavender-shower-gel.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/french-lavender-shower-gel.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ocean Cool Shower Gel https://www.indiancosmetic.com/ocean-cool-shower-gel.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/ocean-cool-shower-gel.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tangerine Orange Shower Gel https://www.indiancosmetic.com/tangerine-orange-shower-gel.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/tangerine-orange-shower-gel.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/herbal-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/herbal-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Nourishes & Strengthens hair Visible Hair fall control Protects hair shafts from wear and tear Repairs damaged hair and split ends Dandruff control Prevent from dryness For all hair types Biotin Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/biotin-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/biotin-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Hair Fall Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-hair-fall-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-hair-fall-shampoo.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Acne Foaming Face Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-foaming-face-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-foaming-face-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marvel Pearl Lightening Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/marvel-pearl-lightening-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/marvel-pearl-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Pearl whitening beads Arbutin Vitamin-C Kojic Acid Liquorice Extract Vitamin-E Glycolic Acid Key Benefits : Enriched with whitening pearls Skin Lightening & Brightening Improve skin ton Improve glow with radiance Black head control Dark spot control Skin nourishment For all skin types Body Butter Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-butter-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-butter-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Aging Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-aging-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-aging-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Active Ingredients : Jojoba Oil, Shea Butter, Vitamin A, C, E , Glycolic Acid, Calendula Extract, Green Tea Extract, Grape Seed Extract.Key Benefits : Enriched with whitening pearls Skin Lightening & Brightening Improve skin tone Improve glow with radiance Black head control Dark spot control Skin nourishment For all skin types Anti Acne Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-acne-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Salicylic acid Tea tree oil Niacinamide Vitamin-E Aloevera Key Benefits : Controls acne Cleanses skin Purifying effect Black head control Dark spot control Protects from pollution For all skin types Skin Lightening Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-lightening-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Pearl whitening beads Arbutin Vitamin-C Kojic Acid Liquorice Extract Vitamin-E Glycolic Acid Anti Blemish and Pigmentation Face Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-blemish-and-pigmentation-face-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-blemish-and-pigmentation-face-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Benefits : Improve skin tone Improve glow with radiance Black head control Dark spot control Skin nourishment Foot Care Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/foot-care-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/foot-care-cream.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caffeine Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/caffeine-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/caffeine-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Caffeine Keratin Shea butter Pro Vitamin B5 Vitamin-E Tea Tree Oil Details : Nourishes hair with softness Strengthen hair Helps make hair easier to style Protects hair shafts from wear and tear Protects against UV rays & pollution For all hair types Keratin Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/keratin-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/keratin-shampoo.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Argan Oil Keratin Pro Vitamin B5 Vitamin-E Tea Tree Oil Details : Nourishes & Strengthens hair Visible Hair fall control Protects hair shafts from wear and tear Repairs damaged hair and split ends Prevent from dryness For all hair types Vitamin C Face Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/vitamin-c-face-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/vitamin-c-face-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Vitamin- C,hyaluronic acid, Vitamin- E , Glycolic Acid, Calendula Extract, Green Tea Extract, Grape Seed Extract. Skin Lightening Face Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-lightening-face-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-lightening-face-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Aging Face Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-aging-face-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/anti-aging-face-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beard Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-serum.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Provides shine and softness to your hair Condition and protect your beard from everyday damage caused by dust, UV rays, heat . Well moisturized, shiny and frizz-free beard all day everyday is to lock in that moisture and smooth the hair Beard Growth Oil https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-growth-oil.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-growth-oil.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Condition and soften rough, dry beards and moustaches. Hair growth boosting properties. Nourish and smoothen  beard, enhancing manageability and shine. Beard Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Body Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/activated-charcoal-body-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/activated-charcoal-body-wash.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Contains Anti-Oxidant Properties Removes Dead Skin Nourishes Dull Skin Charcoal is a tried and tested cleansing agent, known for its unique ability to draw out toxins leave skin thoroughly cleansed Deeply washes body skin without drying Beard Softener Hair Wax https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-softener-hair-wax.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-softener-hair-wax.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Softens the skin Promotes healthy skin Active moisturizer Boosts hair growth Hair Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-serum.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Serum https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-serum.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-serum.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Lotion https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-lotion.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-lotion.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Shampoo https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-shampoo.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-shampoo.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Wash https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-wash.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-wash.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Scrub https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-scrub.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-scrub.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beard Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-products.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/beard-products.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Shower Gel https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-shower-gel.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/body-shower-gel.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Cream https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-cream.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-cream.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-care-products.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/hair-care-products.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At Acticon, we believe that ‘beauty of hair is within its health’ and with acceptance of this aphorism we have designed extensive range of hair care products for nourished, strong and beautiful hair.With unique combinations of nature and science we have considerable range of hair care products including hair shampoo, hair conditioner, hair oil, hair cream, hair serum and many more.Shine, strength, nourishment, conditioning, volumizing, hydration lock, hair growth, hair fall reduction, dandruff control, hair protection, UV protection!!! Any effect you need, we got it for you.Strong or weak, thick or thin, smooth or rough, straight or curly, black or greyed, Long or short, moisture or dry, any hair type!!! Our hair care product range covers all hair types. Leave in or rinse off, style or treatment!!! Choose the best at your convenience. Face Care Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-care-products.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/face-care-products.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reveal beauty with pure reflection of yourself with imperative face care range from Acticon which are designed for glowing, beautiful, fresh, clear, healthy and even tone face. Our extensive range of face care products include face wash, glow revival cream, lightening cream, face scrub, face moisturizers, face serum, face toner, make-up enhancer and sun protection lotion. Acne, dark circles, pollution, oily skin, black heads, wrinkles, any skin problem!!! Our face care products carry solution for all of them. Face wash, Cream, lotion or gel!!! Choose best from our range for your brand at your convenience. With attention to overall health of skin, we perceive value of each layer of skin cells and hence our face care products cover instant effects and with deep skin layer nourishment long term benefits as well. Skin Care Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-care-products.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-care-products.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pamper your skin with imperative skin care range from Acticon which are designed for healthy, moisturized, glowing, sheltered and even tone skin. We have considerable range of skin care products including moisturizers, serum, glow enhancer and sun screen. Dry or oily, rough or smooth, white or brown, pure or treated, any skin type you have!!! Our skin care products carry solution for all of them. Cream, lotion or gel!!! Choose best from our range for your brand at your convenience. With attention to overall health of skin, we perceive value of each layer of skin cells and hence our products cover instant effects and with deep skin layer nourishment long term benefits as well. Bathing Products https://www.indiancosmetic.com/bathing-products.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/bathing-products.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Let’s make your products pure with aromatherapy considering imperative bathing range from Acticon which are designed for pure, fresh and soul soothing bath. With understanding of connection between olfaction to mind, we have considerable range of bathing products including hand wash, shower cream and shower gel. Dry or oily, rough or smooth, white or brown, pure or treated, any skin type!!! Our bathing products are designed for all of them. Orange, Lavender, Ocean and many more!!! Choose best soul soother from our range for you at your convenience. With attention to freshness and pure bath, we perceive value of cleansing, germ protection and safety of skin for complete experience of bathing with care. Skin Care Glycerin https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-care-glycerin.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/skin-care-glycerin.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glow Face Pack https://www.indiancosmetic.com/glow-face-pack.htm https://www.indiancosmetic.com/glow-face-pack.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients: Sandalwood oil Zinc oxide Glycerine For all skin types